Driver Improvement Clinic Owner Checklist

All applicants—including partners, corporate officers and/or controlling stockholders—must sign the Statement of Completion
at the bottom of this page and include with the application.

All applicants—including partners, corporate officers and/or controlling stockholders—are required to complete all sections of
the application with the exception of Section 1, which only needs to be completed once. You may photocopy these sections
accordingly.

All applicants—including partners, corporate officers and/or controlling stockholders must undergo a fingerprint-based
background check. Refer to the attached fingerprint instructions (RC-GAPS-999) for more information. All applicants must
use the Georgia Applicant Processing System (GAPS).

All applicants—including partners, corporate officers and/or controlling stockholders—must submit a notarized Consent for
Background Investigation. You may photocopy this form as necessary. (Form # RC-900)

All applicants—if you have been licensed in a state (or states) other than Georgia in the past five (5) years, you must obtain and
submit a Motor Vehicle Report (MVR) from each state in which you were licensed except for Georgia.

All applicants must submit a photocopy of their diploma and/or official transcript. A minimum of a high school diploma or
GED is required.

All applicants—including partners, corporate officers and/or controlling stockholders must submit one (1) photograph, taken
within thirty (30) days of filing this application.

Submit proof of a continuous surety bond from a bonding company authorized to conduct business in the state of Georgia in the
principal sum of $10,000 for each clinic location. (Form # RC-DI-101)

Submit proof of a fire code inspection of the clinic location, dated within 90 days of filing the application, showing no
violations.

Submit a copy of the clinic’s business license.

Submit the clinic’s Standard Business Hours. (Form # RC-800)

Submit an application fee of $200.00, in the form of a money order, certified check, or cashier’s check, made payable to the
Georgia Department of Driver Services.

If incorporated, submit a copy of the Certificate of Incorporation from the Secretary of State; or

Submit a copy of the adopted business name form that you have registered with the County Clerk’s office where your business
is located. The notarized certification that is required by our department, per Rule 375-5-.04(4), is obtained from the Clerk of
the Superior Court (Form # RC-700).

Submit $10.00 in certified funds, made payable to the Department of Driver Services, for official Certificates of Completion.
Submit a copy of the clinic certificate from one of the following approved curriculum providers:

e  American Automobile Association (AAA) - (813) 289-5831

American Safety Council (A.S.C.) - (407) 539-0163

Driving Educators of Georgia (D.E.O.G.) — (678) 384-9263

Georgia Association for Risk Reduction & Defensive Driver Education (G.A.R.D.E.) - (770) 830-0045

National Safety Council (N.S.C.) - (770) 729-0077 ext. 41004

USA Training, Inc. (USA/Georgia) - (850) 509-0085
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NOTE: Clinics will be required to submit drafts of the student contract, pre-numbered and pre-printed with clinic name,
address and phone number. A standardized contract will be provided by the Department after the application has been
accepted.

STATEMENT OF COMPLETION

I hereby certify that this application includes all documents and fees which are required to be attached for the approval as
outlined above. | understand that an incomplete application or application lacking the necessary paperwork will result in my
application not being processed and may result in fees being forfeited.

Printed Name Legal Signature Date

Please submit application, fees & all supporting documents to:
Georgia Department of Driver Services
Attn: Regulatory Compliance Division
2206 East View Parkway
Conyers, Georgia 30013

An application drop box is also available at the entrance of the Conyers Customer Service Center.
RC-DI-100 (01/12)
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IMPORTANT NOTICE

Please be mindful that the most commonly omitted items from the
New Driver Improvement Clinic Application are:

Executed Surety Bond Form
Notarized Trade Name Form that’s been registered with County’s

Clerk’s Office

Completed application for each stakeholder/ partner

Notarized Consent for Background Investigation Form for each
stakeholder/ partner (Form # RC-900)

Georgia Applicant Processing System (GAPS), the fingerprint-based
background check for each stakeholder/ partner

NOTE: Incomplete applications or applications lacking the
necessary paperwork will result in your application not being
processed or create a delay in processing time.
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Driver Improvement Clinic Owner Application

SECTION 1: Clinic Information

Full Legal Name of Driver Improvement Clinic

Trade Name/DBA, if applicable

Physical Address City County State Zip Code
Mailing Address [] same as above City County State Zip Code
Classroom Address  [] Same as physical City County State Zip Code
Clinic Telephone Number Clinic Facsimile Number

Clinic Email Address Clinic Website

Contact Name Title Phone Number Email Address  [] Same as above

] | would prefer all correspondence be mailed to the mailing address above.

Unless the box is checked, all correspondence will be emailed to the contact person’s email address provided.
NOTE: You will be required to have a working and verifiable telephone number prior to being certified.

1.1 Indicate the services this facility will offer:
] Classroom and office with full operating hours ] Classroom only

1.1.1 If classroom only services are indicated in question 1.1, list the principal driver improvement clinic where the
records will be maintained.

Clinic Name Clinic Certification Number

1.2 Will this clinic be a corporation or limited liability company?

[]Yes [ ]No

1.2.1 If you indicated “Yes” to question 1.2, have you applied for and successfully obtained a Certificate of Incorporation or
Certificate of Authority from the Georgia Secretary of State?

[ ]Yes []No

1.2.2 If yes, list the names of all officers or controlling stockholders.

Name Title/Position Interest Held

RC-DI-100 (01/12)




1.3 Will this clinic be jointly owned (partnership)?
[]Yes []No

1.3.1 If yes, list the names of all partners/owners.

Name Title/Position

1.4 Curricula the clinic is certified to instruct: (check all that apply)
L1AAA []AS.C. [ ID.E.O.G. [JGARDE. [IN.s.C. [ ] USA/Georgia

1.5 In the chart below, list the full name(s) of the instructors that will be employed at your clinic.

Name DDS Instructor Certification # DDS Expiration Date | Curriculum

SECTION 2: Applicant Information

Last Name First Name Middle Name Suffix Title/Position

Date of Birth Driver’s License # State of Issuance Social Security #
Home Address City County State Zip Code
Mailing Address [] same as above City County State Zip Code
Primary Phone Number Secondary Phone Number

**Each applicant must provide a secure, individual email address that only the applicant can access. The Department will use this email address for
official purposes. The applicant should check the email account during the certification process**

**Email Address

2.1 Have you been fingerprinted within the past six (6) months for any other DDS Program (i.e. driver training, risk reduction)?

[ ]Yes [ ]No

2.1.1 If you answered “Yes” to question 2.1, indicate in the space provided below the program(s) for which you were
fingerprinted and the date(s).

Program(s) Date(s)

2.2 Are you currently, or have you ever been, certified as a driver improvement clinic owner or instructor in the state of Georgia?

[ ]Yes []No

2.2.1 If you answered “Yes” to question 2.2, list your certification number:
RC-DI-100 (01/12)




2.3 Are you currently, or have you ever been, certified by the Department of Driver Services as a risk reduction or driver training
owner or instructor, or an ignition interlock operator, or an alcohol and drug awareness (ADAP) instructor?

] Yes []No

2.3.1 If you answered “Yes” to question 2.3, indicate your certification type(s) and certification number(s):

SECTION 3: Applicant Qualifications

3.1 Are you a United States citizen?

[ ]Yes [ ]No

3.1.1 If you answered “No” to question 3.1, are you legally present in the United States?

] Yes ] No

3.1.2 Applicants that are not citizens of the United States must submit proof of lawful presence with application.

3.2 Are you currently employed with the Georgia Department of Driver Services?

[]Yes [ ]No

3.3 Do you have a spouse, dependent child, dependent stepchild, or dependent adopted child that is currently employed with the
Georgia Department of Driver Services?

[]Yes []No

3.4 Are you currently employed as a judge, public or private probation officer, public or private probation employee or agent, law
enforcement or peace officer, or employee of a court in this or any other state?

[ ]Yes [ ]No

3.5 Do you have a spouse, dependent child, dependent stepchild, or dependent adopted child that is employed as a judge, public or
private probation officer, public or private probation employee or agent, law enforcement or peace officer, or employee of a court
in this or any other state?

[]Yes [ ]No

3.6 Do you own, manage, and operate a private company that has contracted to provide probation services for misdemeanor cases in
this or any other state?

[]Yes []No

3.7 Areyou at least 21 years of age?

[]Yes [ ]No

SECTION 4. Criminal History

4.1 Have you ever been convicted of or plead guilty or nolo contendere to any crime which constitutes a felony?

[]Yes []No

4.2 Have you been convicted of or plead guilty or nolo contendere to any misdemeanor involving fraud, dishonesty, or deceit within
the ten (10) year period preceding the date of this application?
[JYes [INo

4.3 Have you been convicted of or plead guilty or nolo contendere to any other misdemeanor, including driving under the influence,
within the five (5) year period preceding the date of this application?

[]Yes []No
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4.4 Are you currently on probation for any criminal offense in this or any other state?

] Yes []No

4.4.1 If you answered “Yes” to question 4.4, give the nature of probation in the area below.

Offense State and County Date

Offense State and County Date

4.5 Are there any criminal charges currently pending against you?

[] Yes [] No

4.5.1 If you answered “Yes” to question 4.5, provide the nature of the charges below.

Charge State and County Date

Charge State and County Date

4.6 In the space provided below, list your complete criminal history for the previous ten (10) years, including charges that were
dismissed, nolle prossed, or no-billed.

Offense State and County Date Disposition
Offense State and County Date Disposition
Offense State and County Date Disposition
Offense State and County Date Disposition

4.7 Have you received a pardon for any of the offenses listed in question 4.6 above?

[ ]Yes [ ]No

4.7.1 If you answered “Yes” to question 4.7, attach a copy of the pardon.

SECTION 5: Driving History

5.1 Do you currently possess a valid driver’s license?

[ ]Yes []No

5.2 In the area provided below, list your driver’s license information for the past five (5) years, including any previous states.

Driver’s License Number State Expiration Date Years Licensed in State

5.3 Is your driver’s license or driving privileges currently cancelled, suspended, or revoked in this state or any other jurisdiction?

] Yes [] No
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5.4 Are there any pending cancellations, suspensions, or revocations against your driver’s license?

] Yes [] No

5.5 Has your driver’s license been cancelled, suspended, or revoked within the past five (5) years?

[] Yes []No

5.5.1 If you answered “Yes” to question 5.5, list the state(s) that revoked, suspended, cancelled, or denied your driver’s
license and the reason(s).

State Reason Month/Year

5.6 In the space provided below, list your complete driving history for the previous five (5) years, including pleas of nolo contendere.

Offense State and County Date Disposition
Offense State and County Date Disposition
Offense State and County Date Disposition
Offense State and County Date Disposition

5.7 Are there any traffic charges currently pending against you?

[] Yes [ ] No

5.7.1 If you answered “Yes” to question 5.7, provide the nature of the charges below.

Charge State and County Date

Charge State and County Date

SECTION 6: Educational Experience

Name of High School City/State Diploma Obtained GED Date Awarded
[] Yes
[1'ves [INo ] Not applicable
Name of College/University | City/State Degree Major Field of Study Dates Attended
[]Yes []No
[]Yes[]No
[]Yes []No

Note: Attach copies of your diploma(s) and/or official transcript(s).
RC-DI-100 (01/12)




SECTION 7: Applicant Affirmation
Under penalty of law, | do hereby swear or affirm that all the information that | have provided herein is complete and accurate.

I will refrain from abusing alcohol or other drugs, and from using illegal drugs.

I will submit all reports and information as specified in the DDS rules and regulations and will allow the examination and audit of the
books, records, and financial statements of the driver improvement clinic by the Department of Driver Services.

| hereby authorize the release to DDS of any information necessary for the determination of my application for clinic certification. |

understand that this information will be used only for the purpose of processing my application. Photocopies of this authorization will
be valid for the purpose of obtaining requested information.

The driver improvement clinic complies with the requirements set forth by the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.

I understand that to knowingly make a false statement or conceal a material fact in this application will result in the denial of my
application, the cancellation of my certification (if applicable), and criminal charges being brought against me.

Legal Signature Date

Sworn to and subscribed before me

this___ day of 20 . (SEAL)

Notary

RC-DI-100 (01/12)



Georgia Department of Driver Services
Regulatory Compliance Division, 2206 East View Parkway, Conyers, GA 30013

CONSENT FOR BACKGROUND INVESTIGATION

OFFICE USE ONLY OFFICE USE ONLY OFFICE USE ONLY OFFICE USE ONLY
FILE NUMBER: DATE APPLICATION RECEIVED: BACKGROUND
O DRIVER'S HIST
P F
OFFICE USE ONLY O CRIMINAL HIST
P F

APPLICANT TYPE: (OFFICE USE ONLY)

O DUI Risk Reduction O Owner O Director O Instructor

O Driver Improvement O Owner O Instructor

O Driver Training O Owner O Instructor

O Third Party [0 Tester 0 Examiner

O Ignition Interlock O Owner/Operator

O Chauffeur
Last Name First Name Middle Date of Birth (MM/DD/YYYY)
Driver's License Number (Include ALL zeros) Issue date (Exam date) State Social Security Number
Current Street Address City and State Zip Code
Do you hold any other driver’s license(s)? If so, list state(s) and license number(s) Phone Number

Yes No

Company Phone Number
Address City and State Zip Code

Have you been convicted of, plead guilty to, plead nolo contendere to, served time, or been on probation or parole for any crime
whether felony or misdemeanor, in this state, in any other state, or in the federal system? O Yes O No

Do you have a charge(s) or court hearing pending, or are you under indictment or accusation for any crime? O Yes O No

If you are now charged, under indictment, or have court hearings pending for any charges, give details below:

| hereby apply for Certification(s) to be issued by the Regulatory Compliance Division of the Department of Driver Services
(DDS). I understand that my criminal history, driver’s history, and legal presence will be checked. | hereby give consent for
the DDS to conduct whatever investigations necessary to determine my eligibility to hold such a certificate. | understand that
false, misleading, or incomplete information in my application or on this Consent Form may result in certificate denial,
cancellation, suspension, or revocation, as well as possible criminal prosecution and civil action. Under penalty of perjury, |
do hereby swear or affirm that the information contained within this application, and any statements made in connection
therewith, are complete, true and correct.

Signature Date
THIS CONSENT FORM MUST BE NOTARIZED

Subscribed to and sworn before me: SEAL OR STAMP

Notary Signature Date

My commission expires:

RC-900 (09/09)




Georqgia Applicant Processing System (GAPS)

All persons applying with the Georgia Department of Driver Services (DDS) to become certified in any
of the following regulated program areas must utilize the Georgia Applicant Processing Services
(GAPS) to satisfy the statutorily required fingerprint-based criminal history check. Fingerprint results
obtained from any source other than the approved GAPS process will not be accepted.

GAPS consists of numerous locations throughout the State of Georgia that have been authorized by
the GCIC and Cogent Systems to use LiveScan devices to electronically capture and transmit
fingerprints to the GCIC through a secure web-based environment. Criminal history search results, in
most cases, will return within 24 to 48 hours following submission of fingerprints, decreasing the
overall amount of time it takes for DDS to process your application for certification.

Additional information regarding GAPS processes, policies, fees, and print locations may be found at
www.ga.cogentid.com.

IMPORTANT: On or around the date you submit your application please go ahead and have
your fingerprints done through GAPS. You will not receive notification from DDS to proceed
with your fingerprinting.

FINGERPRINT INSTRUCTIONS

Step 1: Select the GAPS location of your choice.

e (o to the following website: http://www.ga.cogentid.com/index.htm

¢ Under “Print Site Locations” section, click on the “Print Site & Locations” option.

¢ All authorized GAPS locations are depicted on an interactive map of Georgia. You may
mouse over and click on any of the locations depicted on the map to obtain more detailed
information about individual GAPS sites, including the name of the participating business,
address, and telephone number.

Step 2: Register.

¢ Under “Registration” section, click on the “Single Applicant Registration” option. From here,
you can begin the registration & payment process.

e Complete the web form with your personal data and payment information. Mandatory fields
are highlighted in yellow.

¢ Please be advised that although the use of your Social Security Number is optional, if you do
not submit your SSN, the GAPS location will not be able to confirm your registration if you
forget to bring your confirmation receipt. In addition, you will not be able to print a replacement
receipt. Therefore, you are strongly encouraged to use your Social Security Number.

¢ Under Transaction Information, be sure to choose the correct reason for being fingerprinted.
DDS programs are grouped together with the prefix “DDS”. Based on the certification you are
seeking, use the following reason codes on the following page:

RC-GAPS-999 (01/12)



= Driver Training School Owner or Third Party Tester:
Reason Code: DDS - Driver Training School Owners
ORI/OAC — GA922985Z; Verification Code - 922985

» Driver Training Instructor or Third Party Examiner:
Reason Code: DDS - Driver Training School Instructors
ORI/OAC — GA922984Z; Verification Code — 9229847

= Driver Improvement Instructor or Owner:
Reason Code: DDS - Driver Improvement Program Owner/Instructor
ORI/OAC — GA922986Z; Verification Code — 922986

= DUI Alcohol or Drug Risk Reduction Instructor, Director or Owner:
Reason Code: DDS — DUI Program — Operator/Instructor/Director
ORI/OAC — GA1220400; Verification Code — 47500

= | imousine Chauffeur Permit:
Reason Code: DDS - Chauffeur Permit
ORI/OAC — GA922982Z:; Verification Code — 9229827

= I[gnition Interlock Provider Center Owner or Installer:
Reason Code: DDS —Applicant/Cert-Ignition Interloc Device Providers
ORI/OAC — GA1220400; Verification Code — 47500

¢ Leave the checkbox unchecked for the question of “Does another agency make the fitness
determination?”

¢ Customers may choose between two methods of payment: credit card or money order.

¢ Money orders must be made payable to “Cogent Systems” and should be taken to the GAPS
location.

e Fees can be found at the following link:
http://www.ga.cogentid.com/GA DOCS html/GA Fees 10012007.htm

e Cash and checks are not accepted.

Step 3: Print your Receipt.

e Print Step 4 on the screen and keep a copy for your records. It should have at the top —
“Applicant Registration, Step 4 — Registration Complete, Thank you for Registering”.

e If you lose your registration receipt, you can obtain a replacement at the following link:

https://www.ga.cogentid.com/perlpub/frame page.pl?link=check status.pl?pa=Receipt

Step 4: Go to the GAPS location as scheduled to be fingerprinted.

¢ On the date of your fingerprinting, be sure to call ahead to the GAPS location you plan to visit
to confirm their business hours, the hours they do fingerprinting, and that a trained individual is
going to be available.

e Be sure to take with you all of the items listed under the “What to Bring” link:
http://www.ga.cogentid.com/GA PDF/ID Verification.pdf

RC-GAPS-999 (01/12)
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Standard Business Hours

Risk Reduction Proaram Hours of Operation

Ga. Admin. Comp. Chapter 375-5-6-.19 Each program shall maintain business hours of at least fifteen (15) hours per week.

Driver Improvement Clinic Hours of Operation

Ga. Admin. Comp. Chapter 375-5-1-.10 (g) An employee of the clinic must be available during the hours of 10:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
to furnish information of operation, verify attendance to a class, or to produce the necessary records or documents whenever requested
by a member of the Department. The clinic may close for a lunch hour at a set time, upon notice to the Department of the scheduled
lunch hour.

Driver Training School Hours of Operation

Ga. Admin. Comp. Chapter 375-5-2-.11 (k) An employee of the driving training school and/or limited driver training school must
be available during the hours of 10:30 to 5:00 p.m. to furnish information of operation, verify attendance to a class, or to produce the
necessary records or documents whenever requested by a member of the Department. The school may close for a lunch hours at a set
time upon notice to the Department of the scheduled lunch hour. Flexibility in the time may be observed as long as the school is open
at least six (6) hours per day, at least three (3) hours of which must fall within the period of 10:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

lgnition Interlock Device Provider Center Hours of Operation

Proposed Rule: Maintain a place where the ignition interlock device provider center will be located which is easily accessible and
open during pre-established daily business hours. Provider centers shall maintain daily business hours of at least four hours per day,
between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m., five days per week.

Important Note: Facilities approved to operate more than one program must establish hours of operation that will satisfy at least the
minimum requirements for each of the programs.

Example: If a facility offers driver improvement and risk reduction programs, the hours must meet the more stringent requirements of
the driver improvement program and maintain the minimum operation hours of 10:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday to Friday.

Hours of Operation:
Indicate below your program’s intended hours of operation.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Time Open Time Open Time Open Time Open Time Open Time Open Time Open
Lunch Lunch Lunch Lunch Lunch Lunch Lunch
Time Closed Time Closed Time Closed Time Closed Time Closed Time Closed Time Closed

The Department of Driver Services must receive written notice of any business hours changes at least two (2) weeks in

advance.

Hours of operation certified by:

(Signature of program owner/director)

Program Name and Certification #:

RC-800 (09/09)



APPLICATION TO REGISTER A BUSINESS TO BE CONDUCTED
UNDER A TRADE NAME/ADOPTED BUSINESS NAME

STATE OF GEORGIA
COUNTY OF

THE UNDERSIGNED HEREBY CERTIFIES THAT THEY ARE

CONDUCTING A BUSINESS AT

(STREET ADDRESS)

IN THE CITY OF , COUNTY OF , IN THE

STATE OF GEORGIA UNDER THE TRADE NAME:

THE NATURE OF SAID BUSINESS IS

SAID BUSINESS IS COMPOSED OF THE FOLLOWING PERSON(S) OR CORPORATION

NAME(S) ADDRESS(ES)

THIS AFFIDAVIT IS MADE IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE ACT OF THE GEORGIA

LEGISLATURE APPROVED AUGUST, 1929, AMENDED MARCH, 1937 AND MARCH, 1943.

SWORN TO AND SUBSCRIBED BEFORE ME
THIS DAY OF 20

NOTARY PUBLIC

This form is provided by the DDS as a sample and may be used by the Clerk of Superior Court. In no way is the Clerk of

Superior Court required to use this form.

RC-700 (09/09)




SURETY BOND FOR DRIVER IMPROVEMENT CLINIC

Bond #

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS: that we,

(Full Name of Driver Improvement Clinic Including the Full Legal Name and any D/B/A Name)

as Principal, and

(Full Name of Insurance Company)

a corporation organized and existing under the laws of the State of

(State Insurance Company is domiciled in)

and authorized to do business in the State of Georgia, as Surety, are hereby held and firmly bound unto the State of Georgia, for
the use and benefit of all interested persons, injured by any breach of the conditions of this obligation, in the sum of TEN
THOUSAND ($10,000) DOLLARS lawful money of the United States of America, for the payment of which sum, well and truly
to be made, we bind ourselves, our heirs, executors, administrators, successors and assigns, jointly and severally, firmly by these
presents.

SEALED WITH our seals and dated this day of , 20
THE CONDITIONS OF THE ABOVE OBLIGATIONS ARE SUCH THAT:

WHEREAS, the above mentioned Principal has made application to the DEPARTMENT OF DRIVER SERVICES for a certificate to
operate a DRIVER IMPROVEMENT CLINIC under the provisions as set out in O.C.G.A. 840-5-80; representing by said application and
by these presents, that all the statements set forth in said application to the DEPARTMENT OF DRIVER SERVICES, and that all of the
written evidence or other probative matter filed with the said DEPARTMENT OF DRIVER SERVICES in connection with such
application, are true; and obligates itself and its agents to faithful compliance with all provisions of said Georgia Law O.C.G.A. §40-5-80
as now or hereafter amended, and any and all regulations and orders issued or hereafter to be issued by the DEPARTMENT OF DRIVER
SERVICES and specifically with Georgia Law, O.C.G.A. 840-5-80, Paragraph (2), for the protection of the contractual rights of students
who enter into the annexed contract with

(Name of Driver Improvement Clinic and Physical Location Address)
WHEREAS, a copy of the contract of the Principal is hereby attached and made a part of this undertaking.

NOW, THEREFORE, if said Principal shall in all things well and truly perform, fulfill, comply with and observe all and singular
the above named conditions, representations and obligations, then this obligation shall be null and void; otherwise to be and remain in full
force and effect, provided, however, that the aggregate liabilities recoverable against such bonds shall not exceed the sum of TEN
THOUSAND ($10,000) DOLLARS regardless of the number of claimants, and shall not be construed as individual liability. The Surety
may terminate its suretyship by serving a written 30-day notice of the Surety’s intent to the Department of Driver Services.

IN WITNESS HEREOQF, said Principal has hereunto set its hand and seal and the said Surety has caused these presents to be signed
by its duly authorized officers and its corporate seal to be hereto affixed this

Day of , 20

ATTEST:

Principal

(Witness) Owner’s Name

COUNTERSIGNED

Owner’s Signature

(Resident Agent of Georgia) By
RC-DI-101 (09/09)
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