"Labor Day Holiday - All DDS Customer Service Centers will be closed from Saturday, September 5, 2015 thru Tuesday, September 8, 2015. Please note all centers will resume normal operations on Wednesday, September 9, 2015. Due to the closures we expect heavier traffic in our centers during that week, so please plan accordingly and consider using online services to avoid a visit altogether."

Office Closure Calendar

Customer Service Center Calendar 2015:

 
Thursday, January 1 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, February 14 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, April 4 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, May 23 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Friday, July 3 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, July 4 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, September 5 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Tuesday, September 8 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Wednesday, November 11 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Thursday, November 26 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Friday, November 27 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Thursday, December 24 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Friday, December 25 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, December 26 Customer Service Centers Holiday


DDS Call Center and Headquarters Calendar 2015:

 
Thursday, January 1 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, January 19 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, April 27 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, May 25 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Friday, July 3 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, September 7 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, October 12 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Wednesday, November 11 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Thursday, November 26 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Friday, November 27 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Thursday, December 24 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Friday, December 25 Call Center and HQ Holiday

 

Last Updated On: 1/28/2015