2013 Office Closure Calendar

 
Tuesday, January 1 All DDS Offices Holiday
Monday, January 21 Contact Center and HQ Holiday
Saturday, Febuary 16 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, March 30 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Monday, April 22 Contact Center and HQ Holiday
Saturday, May 25 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Monday, May 27 Contact Center and HQ Holiday
Thursday, July 4 All DDS Offices Holiday
Saturday, August 31 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Monday, September 2 Contact Center and HQ Holiday
Saturday, October 12 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Monday, October 14 Contact Center and HQ Holiday
Saturday, November 9 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Monday, November 11 Contact Center and HQ Holiday
Thursday, November 28 All DDS Offices Holiday
Friday, November 29 All DDS Offices Holiday
Tuesday, December 24 All DDS Offices Holiday
Wednesday, December 25 All DDS Offices Holiday
Last Updated On: 12/11/2012