My DDS Logo
Pre-Apply for your CSC Visit

Office Closure Calendar

Customer Service Center Calendar 2016:

 
Friday, January 1 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, January 2 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, February 13 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, March 26 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, May 28 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, July 2 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, September 3 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Tuesday, September 6 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, October 8 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Friday, November 11 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Thursday, November 24 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Friday, November 25 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, December 24 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Tuesday, December 27 Customer Service Centers Holiday


DDS Call Center and Headquarters Calendar 2016:

 
Friday, January 1 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, January 18 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, April 25 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, May 30 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, July 4 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, September 5 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, October 10 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Friday, November 11 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Thursday, November 24 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Friday, November 25 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, December 26 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Tuesday, December 27 Call Center and HQ Holiday

 

Last Updated On: 12/31/2015