Our Columbus CSC is currently experiencing a network outage.

Office Closure Calendar

Customer Service Center Calendar 2014:

 
Wednesday, January 1 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, February 15 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, April 19 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, May 24 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Tuesday, May 27 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Friday, July 4 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, July 5 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, August 30 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Tuesday, September 2 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, October 11 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Tuesday, November 11 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Thursday, November 27 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Friday, November 28 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Thursday, December 25 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Friday, December 26 Customer Service Centers Holiday

DDS Call Center and Headquarters Calendar 2014:

 
Wednesday, January 1 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, January 20 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, April 28 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, May 26 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Friday, July 4 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, September 1 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, October 13 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Tuesday, November 11 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Thursday, November 27 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Friday, November 28 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Thursday, December 25 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Friday, December 26 Call Center and HQ Holiday

Tuesday is our busiest day and in order to meet anticipated customer demand and better serve our customers,  we will be unable to provide automobile road test reservations and walk-in automobile road tests on Tuesdays January 2014 through April 2014.  After April 2014, no automobile road test reservations and automobile walk-in road tests will be given on the following dates:

May 28, 2014
July 8, 2014
September 3, 2014
December 2, 2014
December 30, 2014
Last Updated On: 2/6/2014